Tastatur auf Handy

First of its kind - The first mobile phone keyboard for safe and easy typing

Order now

Blind and visually impaired people

Close your eyes for a moment and try to type a message on the touch keyboard on your smartphone. It takes forever. We want to change that. help2type enables blind and visually impaired people to type on their smartphone. The clicking sound of the keyboard is like music to the ears. Pressing the "Send" button smells like freedom. Treat yourself to access the digital world.

People with poorly conducting fingertips

Older people know it well, the smooth screen on the smartphone ignores the fingertips. Because of the dry skin, typing messages is no pleasure. help2type solves this problem too. 

The hiking club, the cooking class and your relatives organize themselves via the smartphone. Exactly in these situations, help2type helps you. The tactile keys offer orientation. The keys accept your finger, even if your skin is dry or the small letters are a bit blurred. 

You too can be a part of it and share yourself with others.

Business

Did you used to have a telephone with buttons so that you could communicate decisions efficiently? You wrote longer texts in no time at all. Unfortunately, the stylish smartphones no longer have a physical keyboard. Writing is a pain. The result is many typing errors. With the keyboard from help2type you have both: a physical keyboard and the option of using a stylish smartphone with a large screen. 

Do you want to be successful? Get the keyboard from help2type. Share yourself efficiently.

Mission:
Access for all

We believe that you can connect better in the digital world thanks to help2type.

What is help2type?

Help2type is the first compact, haptic keyboard. It can be connected to the smartphone via BlueTooth. It is flexibly attached to the Smartphone with a watch strap system and magnets. The keyboard can be folded onto the screen or simply hidden under the device. It is a keyboard based on the layout of a laptop with the familiar qwertz pattern. Via the function and command key, countless other symbols and special characters can be typed easily. The keyboard is suitable with Apple and Android devices.

Advantages

Functional

  • Haptic Keyboard
  • Fast writing
  • Secure writing
  • Use all the possibilities of the digital world on your smartphone
  • Being able to write business and personal messages in public
  • The Swiss Invalidity Insurance (IV) recognises the keyboard from help2type in the category "1101 Navigation" as an aid. For more information, please contact us at info@help2type.com.
  • Funding through a foundation: For people with a financially difficult life situation living in Switzerland, we have found a foundation that supports the financing of a help2type keyboard. For more information, please contact us at info@help2type.com.

Emotional

  • Being able to express yourself
  • Not feeling excluded
  • Belonging to the community
  • Enjoying freedom

Customer reviews

The Swiss Federation of the Blind and Visually Impaired says:

"With the haptic keyboard from help2type, there is an elegant solution to write messages of all kinds safely and quickly with your smartphone."


Blindenfuchs.de writes:

"help2type throws a really good keyboard on the market with the product of the same name, which can show its strengths especially when you want to quickly compose long messages. Especially in the bundle with my iPhone, the keyboard is really fun and you get everything to successfully master a flight over the keys every day."

Read the whole blog post here.


Therese says:

"I would recommend buying a help2type keyboard to all my friends- It is tip-top."

Go to the video here.

Partner

Partner

Swiss Innovation Challenge

Third place at the Swiss Innovation Challenge 2020

Tastatur auf Handy

Weltneuheit - Die erste Handy-Tastatur für sicheres und einfaches Tippen

Jetzt bestellen

Blinde und sehbehinderte Menschen

Schliesse für einen Moment die Augen und versuche, auf dem Touchkeyboard auf Deinem Smartphone eine Nachricht zu tippen. Das geht ewig. Das wollen wir ändern. help2type ermöglicht blinden und sehbehinderten Menschen das Tippen auf ihrem Smartphone. Das Klickgeräusch der Tastatur ist wie Musik in den Ohren. Das Drücken des "Senden"-Knopfs riecht nach Freiheit. Gönn Dir den Zugang in die digitale Welt.

Smartphone mit Tastatur

Menschen mit schlecht leitenden Fingerkuppen

Ältere Menschen kennen es bestens, der glatte Bildschirm auf dem Smartphone ignoriert die Fingerkuppen. Wegen der trockenen Haut ist das Tippen von Nachrichten kein Vergnügen. help2type löst auch dieses Problem.
Der Wanderverein, der Kochkurs und Deine Verwandten organisieren sich über das Smartphone. Genau in diesen Situationen hilft Dir help2type. Die fühlbaren Tasten bieten Orientierung. Die Tasten akzeptieren den Finger, auch wenn die Haut trocken ist oder die kleinen Buchstaben etwas verschwommen sind. 

Gehör auch Du dazu und teile Dich mit.

Älteres Paar mit Smartphone

Business

Hattest Du früher ein Telefon mit Tasten, damit Du effizient Entscheide mitteilen konntest? Längere Texte hast Du in Windeseile verfasst. Die stylischen Smartphones haben leider keine physische Tastatur mehr. Schreiben ist mühsam. Die Folge sind viele Tippfehler. Mit der Tastatur von help2type hast Du beides: Eine physische Tastatur und die Möglichkeit, ein stylisches Smartphone mit grossem Bildschirm zu nutzen. 

Möchtest Du erfolgreich sein? Besorg Dir die Tastatur von help2type. Teile Dich effizient mit.

Smartphone mit Tastatur

Mission:
Zugang für alle

Wir glauben daran, dass Du Dich dank help2type in der digitalen Welt besser verbinden kannst.

Was ist help2type?

Help2type ist die erste kompakte, haptische Tastatur für Smartphones. Sie kann mit BlueTooth mit dem Smartphone verbunden werden. Sie wird mit einem Uhrband-System und Magneten flexibel am Smartphone befestigt. Die Tastatur kann auf den Bildschirm geklappt oder einfach unters Gerät verstaut werden. Es ist eine dem Laptop nachgebildete Tastatur mit dem bekannten qwertz-Layout. Via Funktion- und Command-Taste können unzählige weitere Symbole und Sonderzeichen einfach getippt werden. Die Tastatur ist mit Apple- und Android-Geräten kompatibel.

Vorteile

Funktional

  • Haptisches Keyboard
  • Schnelles Schreiben
  • Sicheres Schreiben
  • Alle Möglichkeiten der digitalen Welt auf dem Smartphone nützen können
  • Business und Persönliche Nachrichten in der Öffentlichkeit verfassen können
  • Die Schweizer Invalidenversicherung (IV) anerkennt die Tastatur von help2type in der Kategorie "1101 Navigation" als Hilfsmittel. Für weitere Informationen melde Dich bei uns info@help2type.com.
  • Finanzierung durch eine Stiftung: Für Menschen mit einer finanziell schwierigen Lebenssituation haben wir eine Stiftung gefunden, die bei der Finanzierung einer Tastatur von help2type unterstützt. Für weitere Informationen melde Dich bei uns info@help2type.com.

Emotional

  • Sich mitteilen können
  • Sich nicht ausgeschlossen fühlen
  • Zur Gemeinschaft gehören
  • Freiheit geniessen dürfen

Kundenmeinungen

Der Schweizerische Blinden- und Sehbehindertenverband sagt:

"Mit der haptischen Tastatur von help2type gibt es eine elegante Lösung, sicher und schnell mit dem Smartphone Nachrichten aller Art zu schreiben."


Blindenfuchs.de schreibt:

"help2type wirft mit dem gleichnamigen Produkt eine richtig gute Tastatur auf den Markt, die ihre Stärken vor allem dann ausspielen kann, wenn man schnell lange Nachrichten verfassen möchte. Vor allem im Bundle mit meinem iPhone macht die Tastatur richtig Spaß und man bekommt alles, um einen Flug über die Tasten jeden Tag erfolgreich zu meistern."

Zum ganzen Blogbeitrag geht es hier.


Therese sagt:

"Ich würde den Kauf einer help2type Tastatur allen meinen Freunden empfehlen– Sie ist Tipptop."

Zum Video geht es hier.

Partner

Partner

Swiss Innovation Challenge

Dritter an der Swiss Innovation Challenge 2020