Tastatur auf Handy

First of its kind - The first mobile phone keyboard for safe and easy typing

Order now

Blind and visually impaired people

Close your eyes for a moment and try to type a message on the touch keyboard on your smartphone. It takes forever. We want to change that. help2type enables blind and visually impaired people to type on their smartphone. The clicking sound of the keyboard is like music to the ears. Pressing the "Send" button smells like freedom. Treat yourself to access the digital world.

People with poorly conducting fingertips

Older people know it well, the smooth screen on the smartphone ignores the fingertips. Because of the dry skin, typing messages is no pleasure. help2type solves this problem too. 

The hiking club, the cooking class and your relatives organize themselves via the smartphone. Exactly in these situations, help2type helps you. The tactile keys offer orientation. The keys accept your finger, even if your skin is dry or the small letters are a bit blurred. 

You too can be a part of it and share yourself with others.

Business

Did you used to have a telephone with buttons so that you could communicate decisions efficiently? You wrote longer texts in no time at all. Unfortunately, the stylish smartphones no longer have a physical keyboard. Writing is a pain. The result is many typing errors. With the keyboard from help2type you have both: a physical keyboard and the option of using a stylish smartphone with a large screen. 

Do you want to be successful? Get the keyboard from help2type. Share yourself efficiently.

Mission:
Access for all

We believe that you can connect better in the digital world thanks to help2type.

What is help2type?

Help2type is the first compact, haptic keyboard. It can be connected to the smartphone via BlueTooth. It is flexibly attached to the Smartphone with a watch strap system and magnets. The keyboard can be folded onto the screen or simply hidden under the device. It is a keyboard based on the layout of a laptop with the familiar qwertz pattern. Via the function and command key, countless other symbols and special characters can be typed easily. The keyboard is suitable with Apple and Android devices.

Advantages

Functional

  • Haptic Keyboard
  • Fast writing
  • Secure writing
  • Use all the possibilities of the digital world on your smartphone
  • Being able to write business and personal messages in public
  • The Swiss Invalidity Insurance (IV) recognises the keyboard from help2type in the category "1101 Navigation" as an aid. For more information, please contact us at info@help2type.com.
  • Funding through a foundation: For people with a financially difficult life situation living in Switzerland, we have found a foundation that supports the financing of a help2type keyboard. For more information, please contact us at info@help2type.com.

Emotional

  • Being able to express yourself
  • Not feeling excluded
  • Belonging to the community
  • Enjoying freedom

Customer reviews

The Swiss Federation of the Blind and Visually Impaired says:

"With the haptic keyboard from help2type, there is an elegant solution to write messages of all kinds safely and quickly with your smartphone."


Blindenfuchs.de writes:

"help2type throws a really good keyboard on the market with the product of the same name, which can show its strengths especially when you want to quickly compose long messages. Especially in the bundle with my iPhone, the keyboard is really fun and you get everything to successfully master a flight over the keys every day."

Read the whole blog post here.


Therese says:

"I would recommend buying a help2type keyboard to all my friends- It is tip-top."

Go to the video here.

Partner

Partner

Swiss Innovation Challenge

Third place at the Swiss Innovation Challenge 2020

Tastatur auf Handy

Nouveauté mondiale - Le premier clavier de téléphone portable pour une frappe sûre et facile

Commande maintenant

Personnes aveugles et malvoyantes

Ferme les yeux un instant et essaie de taper un message sur le clavier tactile de ton smartphone. Cela prend une éternité. Nous voulons changer cela. help2type permet aux personnes aveugles et malvoyantes de taper sur leur smartphone. Le cliquetis du clavier est comme une musique pour tes oreilles. Appuyer sur le bouton "envoyer" sent la liberté. Offre-toi un accès au monde numérique.

Les personnes dont le bout des doigts est peu conducteur

Les personnes âgées le savent bien, l'écran lisse du smartphone ignore le bout des doigts. À cause de la peau sèche, taper des messages n'est pas un plaisir. help2type résout aussi ce problème. Le club de randonnée, le cours de cuisine et tes proches s'organisent via le smartphone. C'est exactement dans ces situations que help2type t'aide. Les touches tactiles offrent une orientation. Les touches acceptent le doigt, même si la peau est sèche ou si les petites lettres sont un peu floues. Tu lui appartiens et tu te partages.

Business

Avais-tu l'habitude d'avoir un téléphone à touches pour pouvoir communiquer efficacement les décisions ? Tu avais l'habitude d'écrire de longs textes en un rien de temps. Malheureusement, les smartphones élégants ne disposent plus d'un clavier physique. L'écriture est fastidieuse. Il en résulte de nombreuses erreurs de frappe. Avec le clavier de help2type, tu as les deux : un clavier physique et la possibilité d'utiliser un smartphone élégant avec un grand écran. 

Tu veux réussir ? Obtiens le clavier de help2type. Partage-toi efficacement.

Mission:
Accès pour tous

Nous croyons qu'il faut t'aider à mieux te connecter dans le monde numérique grâce à help2type.

Qu'est-ce que help2type ?

Help2type est le premier clavier haptique compact pour smartphones. Il peut être connecté au smartphone via BlueTooth. Il est fixé de manière flexible au smartphone avec un système de bracelet de montre et des aimants. Le clavier peut être plié sur l'écran ou simplement rangé sous l'appareil. Il s'agit d'un clavier modelé d'après l'ordinateur portable avec la disposition familière de qwertz. Grâce aux touches de fonction et de commande, d'innombrables autres symboles et caractères spéciaux peuvent être facilement tapés. Le clavier est compatible avec les appareils Apple et Android.

Avantages

Fonctionnel

  • Clavier haptique
  • Écriture rapide
  • Écriture sûre
  • Être capable d'utiliser toutes les possibilités du monde numérique sur le smartphone.
  • Être capable de composer des messages professionnels et personnels en public
  • L'assurance-invalidité suisse (AI) reconnaît le clavier de help2type dans la catégorie "1101 Navigation" comme une aide. Pour plus d'informations, tu peux nous contacter à l'adresse info@help2type.com.
  • Financement par le biais d'une fondation : Pour les personnes ayant une situation de vie financièrement difficile, nous avons trouvé une fondation qui soutient le financement d'un clavier de help2type. Pour plus d'informations, tu peux nous contacter à l'adresse info@help2type.com.

Emotionnel

  • Être capable de communiquer
  • Ne te sens pas exclu
  • La Communauté comprend
  • être autorisé à jouir de la liberté

Commentaires des clients

L'association suisse pour les aveugles et les malvoyants a déclaré: 

"Avec le clavier haptique de help2type, il existe une solution élégante pour écrire des messages de toutes sortes en toute sécurité et rapidement avec ton smartphone." 

Blindenfuchs.de écrit: 

"help2type lance un très bon clavier sur le marché avec le produit éponyme, qui peut montrer ses atouts surtout lorsque tu veux composer rapidement de longs messages. Surtout dans l'offre groupée avec mon iPhone, le clavier est vraiment amusant et tu as tout ce qu'il faut pour réussir à maîtriser un vol sur les touches tous les jours." 

 Va voir l'article complet du blog ici

dit Therese:

"Je recommanderais l'achat d'un clavier help2type à tous mes amis - Il est tip top." 

 Regarde la vidéo ici.

Partner

Partner

Swiss Innovation Challenge

Troisième au Swiss Innovation Challenge 2020